Return to Superior Fit Sleeves for PSA Graded Card Slabs (50) *400*
Sort By::
Page of 48
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great fit. Perfect for my slabs! May 23, 2024
Reviewer: Remington Trinidad from Long Beach, CA United States  
Want the best order these right now. Very happy with my SFI sleeves. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 22, 2024
Reviewer: Cai  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fits "superior" than others May 21, 2024
Reviewer: Seanzo from San Diego, CA United States  
Fits snugly without too much excess space. Be sure to slide your holders in straight and centered; otherwise, you can rip the seams.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 16, 2024
Reviewer: Min Jung Vitale from Edmonds, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great fitting graded card sleeves May 10, 2024
Reviewer: Michael Hueser from Hainesville, IL United States  
These are the best sleeves I can find.  Love their tight fit and clean look.  These will make my collection stand out for decades to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect fit! May 3, 2024
Reviewer: Dan Petrosky from Slickville PA, PA United States  
Everything fits exactly as advertised. I was more surprised with how lightning fast I received my order!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Crystal clear and ideal fit March 31, 2024
Reviewer: A M from COLLIERVILLE, TN United States  
These do a really nice job of providing protection while also being tight enough to not have any wrinkles or distortions.   Almost hard to notice it’s there when viewing from a few feet away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic Fit March 12, 2024
Reviewer: Nick S. from Flemington, NJ United States  
These are without a doubt the best graded card sleeves I've purchased.  I originally bought another brand.  They protected well, but they fit...like crap.  These fit like a glove and aside from the sides, look like they aren't even there.  I bought PSA, SGA, and Beckett, as well as some of the premium ones.  Personally I like the premium ones for my PC, but they're all very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great buy March 6, 2024
Reviewer: Andrew from NL Canada  
Way better fit then competitors

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 A little too tight February 17, 2024
Reviewer: Tom F. Tang from Markham, ON Canada  
The sleeve are a bit too tight. When putting in the PSA graded slab, it often cause wrinkle and creasing at the bottom. I had to throw out 3 sleeves  due to this problem. It’s also hard to take the slab back out without ripping the sleeves completely.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items