Return to Superior Fit Sleeves for 20-55 PT Cards (50) *100*
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 One of the best soft protectors around! October 15, 2020
Reviewer: Carl Neggers from Deep River, ON Canada  
I've purchased these sleeves for the past 2 years and will only use these sleeves to ship my trades and eBay lots.  They always keep everything clean and protected for the trip in the mail.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good October 2, 2020
Reviewer: Jamie Grant from Devon, United Kingdom  

Such high quality and they fit perfectly (which is why I love them so much)


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sleeve review May 8, 2020
Reviewer: Joe Ciarmello from East Greenwich, RI United States  
Purchased a bunch of sleeves for my one touches and pass slabs. Fit like a glove on everything and they threw in a free package of varietyy packs of sleeves. Awesome product I saw on Phil’s pulls and Frank 502 YouTube page. Would highly recommend for the avid collector or someone new in the game!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome May 7, 2020
Reviewer: Mark Lewis from Louisbourg, NS Canada  
Seen these shown on Phil Hughes' youtube channel and i had to try them, i was so impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding product/service December 12, 2019
Reviewer: Jay Mankey from Surprise, AZ United States  
All items were as described and arrived very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Perfect fit sleeves November 17, 2019
Reviewer: Jamie Dill from Caledonia , MI United States  
I heard about your products from a collecting friend of mine.   My order was delivered quickly however the order I received was incorrect.

SFI Response: We have sent Customer an email, letting them know we are more than willing to correct our mistake.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best sleeves ever November 12, 2019
Reviewer: robin marcus from white oak, TX United States  
Wont use anything else

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Card sleeve review. October 8, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Stony Plain, Alberta  
The best card sleeves on the market. The resealable backs make them ideal and they fit snug. I would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 22, 2019
Reviewer: Edgar Campana from Hanford, CA United States  
The name says it all! Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Card Sleeves July 7, 2019
Reviewer: Marquqlle  
These were phenomenal! They fit the cards perfectly, keep them air tight without warping the card, and keep them safe. Love this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items