Return to Superior Fit Sleeves for 20-55 PT Cards (50) *100*
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sleeve review May 8, 2020
Reviewer: Joe Ciarmello from East Greenwich, RI United States  
Purchased a bunch of sleeves for my one touches and pass slabs. Fit like a glove on everything and they threw in a free package of varietyy packs of sleeves. Awesome product I saw on Phil’s pulls and Frank 502 YouTube page. Would highly recommend for the avid collector or someone new in the game!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome May 7, 2020
Reviewer: Mark Lewis from Louisbourg, NS Canada  
Seen these shown on Phil Hughes' youtube channel and i had to try them, i was so impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding product/service December 12, 2019
Reviewer: Jay Mankey from Surprise, AZ United States  
All items were as described and arrived very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Perfect fit sleeves November 17, 2019
Reviewer: Jamie Dill from Caledonia , MI United States  
I heard about your products from a collecting friend of mine.   My order was delivered quickly however the order I received was incorrect.

SFI Response: We have sent Customer an email, letting them know we are more than willing to correct our mistake.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best sleeves ever November 12, 2019
Reviewer: robin marcus from white oak, TX United States  
Wont use anything else

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Card sleeve review. October 8, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Stony Plain, Alberta  
The best card sleeves on the market. The resealable backs make them ideal and they fit snug. I would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 22, 2019
Reviewer: Edgar Campana from Hanford, CA United States  
The name says it all! Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Card Sleeves July 7, 2019
Reviewer: Marquqlle  
These were phenomenal! They fit the cards perfectly, keep them air tight without warping the card, and keep them safe. Love this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 fits perfectly! June 16, 2019
Reviewer: Adam Petersen from Green Bay, WI United States  
very clear.  nice heavy material yet not opaque.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly what I was expecting, plus a sample pack! April 29, 2019
Reviewer: Tyler Heneghan from Metamora, MI United States  
Quick shipping, excellent quality, and the sample pack of everything you have to offer was a nice bonus! Definitely will be back whenever I need sleeves.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items